Community Events

To place a Calendar listing, email us at email hidden; JavaScript is required

Wed, Jul 26

5–7pm

Winds in the Wilderness Concert

7:30–9:30pm

Berkshire Playwrights Staged Reading

Thu, Jul 27

9am–4pm

Sheffield Chapel VBS Fun

Sat, Jul 29

9am–3pm

Antique Show Flea Market

5–7pm

HVAL Art Auction

Tue, Aug 1

6–8pm

Sounds of Summer

Fri, Aug 4

Families at Jacob's Pillow Art Center

Tue, Aug 8

6–8pm

Sounds of Summer

Tue, Aug 15

6–8pm

Sounds of Summer

Tue, Aug 22

6–8pm

Sounds of Summer

Sat, Aug 26

2–3:30pm

Summer Author Speaking @ Bookloft

Tue, Aug 29

6–8pm

Sounds of Summer